List of Members of Reconstruction Promotion Committee

Chairman	Makoto Iokibe	Chairman of the Board of Directors, the Prefectural
		University of Kumamoto
		President, the Hyogo Earthquake Memorial 21st
		Century Research Institute
Vice-chairman	Takashi Mikuriya	Visiting professor, the University of Tokyo
Members	Jun Iio	Professor, the National Graduate Institute for Policy
		Studies
	Yoko Ushio	Fellow, the Tohoku Regional Advancement Center
	Seiji Oi	Chairman, the Iwate Prefectural Foundation of Fisheries
		Cooperative Association
	Keiko Kiyohara	Vice President, the Hyogo Earthquake Memorial 21st
		Century Research Institute
	Yuhei Sato	Governor, Fukushima Prefecture
	Kishie Shigekawa	Professor, the Graduate School of Environment and
		Disaster Mitigation Research, Fuji Tokoha University
	Takuya Tasso	Governor, Iwate Prefecture
	Koichiro Hoshi	Chairman, the Fukushima Prefecture Management
		Association of Social Welfare
	Tsutomu Hotta	Lawyer
		Chairman, the Sawayaka Welfare Foundation
	Yoshihiro Murai	Governor, Miyagi Prefecture
	Eiko Yokoyama	Secretory, the Sendai Association of Corporate
		Executives
		President, Yoshio Yokoyama Architectural Design
		Management Office Co., Ltd.
	Fumikazu Yoshida	Chief Editor, Kyodo News

(14 members)

(Japanese alphabetical order, honorific titles omitted)

(As of November 1, 2012)